Call Us Today! (678) 653-4442

Tree Service Greater Atlanta area and Cobb County.

Tree Service Greater Atlanta area and Cobb County.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/09/2017 | Author: Bill B.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Casey P.

Comments: He called right away and came out the same afternoon. The crew of 3 got it done the following Saturday. I was pleased.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: I had ten trees taken down. This was a highly professional company. Their integrity was clear and every detail was laid out before me. No pressure was applied to me and the choice was clearly mine to make. They advised me well and with their experience I feel I was given good wisdom.

Review Date: 09/11/2016 | Author: Alan W.

Comments: I was appreciative of the education received of the trees in my backyard. Carlos and his crew were very hard workers and practiced safety and care of our home.

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: Andy A.

Comments: Arbor Services showed up on time for the initial quote. As Glen walked me through the upcoming project, he pointed things on trees I didn't know; a break from freezing, whipping in pines in wind and how that could be dangerous, which trees could be likely to fall. He also pointed out trees to adjoining properties and steps I could take to protect myself. All this prior to a quote. Arbor Services removed 23 trees in all. The job was scheduled for 3 1/2 days, but took 2 3/4 days. The crew was fast, efficient and took care of the property, including caring for the grass. They cleaned everything up and spread the wood chips over part of the yard that did not have grass to prevent erosion. I was so impressed with the work that was done, I recommended Arbor Services to my neighbor, who also hired them after seeing the quality of work done. I also introduced Glen to the HOA representative for possible work in the area. I cannot rate this company high enough or recommend them enough. They are not only fast and efficient, but they are also safety conscious in every step of the way. Were they expensive? For what they did, no. It was fair and competitive, but truth be told, I think they under bid for the amount of work they do and the care they take in their endeavors. If you are looking for professional, high quality work at fair and competitive prices, look no further than Arbor Services. I am sure you would be as well pleased as I was with the finished product.

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Glenn and his crew did an excellent job and went above and beyond what the initial job needed. Glenn is extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him and in fact, I plan on using him again soon for another job at my residence.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was the greatest experience I have ever had from a Tree Service company. If there was a rating beyond 5, I would rate Arbor Service a 10. I am appreciative that a company such as Arbor Service exist. Glen was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Carlos and his crew was great and exceed my expectations. The price was great for the number of trees I had removed (14). I would most definitely recommend Arbor Service to all my friend and anyone who ask me for a good, reasonable, and professional tree removal service company. I am now a loyal customer and will call them again for any additional future tree removal services. Great JOB Glen and Carlos.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Jenny A.

Comments: I would highly recommend Arbor Services for your tree removal needs. Their pricing was by far the most fair for our large job. They cleaned up well and did high quality work. They also offer financing. My only suggestion for improvement would be a little better communication, especially when Glenn (their arborist) is out of town. Overall, we are extremely pleased and would happily do business with them again!

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: David F.

Comments: They did an outstanding job removing three large trees that had to be hand carried out due to tight space between houses.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Carol J.

Comments: I am so glad I called Arbor Services. The scope of work and pricing were right on target. Glenn Shiflett is very knowledgeable in the field of tree pruning, removal and care. He explained in great detail what would be done. The service was quick, efficient and no mess. I believe that Glenn and his Team went above and beyond the call of duty. I would highly recommend Arbor Services.

Review Date: 12/20/2015 | Author: Josephb R.

Comments: Arbor Services overall did an excellent job. They came when they said would, they did the job effectively and efficiently, and they cleaned up after themselves. It was very pleasant dealing with Glen Shiflett and his crew. The only complaint I have is regarding the coordination for stump grinding.

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: Michelle W.

Comments: Excellent fast service with fair pricing! Very happy with the results and highly recommend Arbor Services

Review Date: 12/12/2015 | Author: Horace G.

Comments: Overall a very good experience with this company. Scope of work was clear up front. How the work was to be done was also clear. Pricing was fair and job was completed within time frame. Carlos and his crew did a great job of removing very tall trees in a safe manner in a tight space. They also worked hard to insure my wife and I were happy with the result.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Arbor Services was nice to work with, very fair pricing, and hard workers. Very pleased with results.

Review Date: 05/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice people to work with. Had a good vision for the property.

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Christine C.

Comments: Very nice gentleman, great service, good job. I was promised the tree mulch nuggets, which took a while to be delivered, but happy with the service overall.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Veach G.

Comments: Glenn and Charlie were both very professional. Glenn showed up to discuss some tree removal from my property. We ended up removing almost 60 trees from my yard! The crew was on time every morning and worked hard all day. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to do the job they did. They were very fair with pricing and just nice to be around. I would highly recommend them for any tree job, large or small.

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: Luis A.

Comments: They were very professional and did a good job. We would highly recommend the,

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Cynthia W.

Comments: The storm went through and pushed a 60' tree into another tree. Was hanging and if fell would take out neighbors home. They were here within a couple hours and had the tree down. Saved friendship between neighbors. Excellent customer service.

Review Date: 09/26/2014 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: Just an outstanding customer experience. Glenn S. knows his business, make excellent recommendations on what work was needed for our property and the job was clearly performed by professionals. If you want your trees cared-for and trimmed-up by professionals, these are the folks to contact.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Easy to work with, willing to make corrections if needed, cleaned up very well!

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Herschel S.

Comments: They were very professional and they did everything they said they would. They cleaned up well when they finished the job.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was impressed with the overall cleanliness of the yard when the job had been completed.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: They have cut 5 different properties around my street, perfectly satisfied with their services!

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Jun Q.

Comments: They are very professional. Good price.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Carol L.

Comments: I'm retired, and I've worked at places where people do really hard work. This man and his team were the most amazing that I have ever seen and hey went above and beyond.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Brenda K.

Comments: They removed 17 trees from my property, they were very professional. We are very pleased with the service.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Tracy T.

Comments: Great service, I would recommend.